Liens

Catégories

Launch online commence le 23 avril ( en anglais)

Launch onLine is running again, beginning April 23rd, 18.00 UTC (19.00 BST, 20.00 CET 14.00 EST) for 8 weeks. This is what past participants have said about it:

A. Content- Covered a broad array of critical pieces of Transition Initiatives, thorough, holistic, and well-presented.

· B. Process- Interactive– a great balance of « lecturing […]