Liens

Catégories

Launch online commence le 23 avril ( en anglais)

Launch onLine is running again, beginning April 23rd, 18.00 UTC (19.00 BST, 20.00 CET 14.00 EST) for 8 weeks. This is what past participants have said about it:

A. Content- Covered a broad array of critical pieces of Transition Initiatives, thorough, holistic, and well-presented.

· B. Process- Interactive– a great balance of « lecturing […]

Stage de transition 6-7 avril à Sigoyer

bonjour, un stage de transition se déroulera le we du 6-7 avril à Sigoyer. Nous aurons Corinne Coughanowr et Claire Carré,comme animatrices, 2 form’actrices qui viennent de Paris.

pour toute information :

Marie Annick de Chabalier : tel /04 92 57 98 97

e […]